Communiqué from today’s Extraordinary General Meeting

September 30, 2020
Today, September 30 2020, Insplorion AB held an Extraordinary General Meeting. The general meeting resolved unanimously and in accordance with the proposal of the Board and the Nomination Committee:

•    Ulla-Britt Fräjdin Hellqvist was elected Chairman of the Meeting.

•    Jonas Ehinger was elected as a new board member and also chairman of the board. Board member Gunilla Almgren has chosen to make her seat available and resigns from the board and is thus replaced by Jonas Ehinger. Ulla-Britt Fräjdin Hellqvist reverts to being a board member.
Following today's election, the board consists of Jonas Ehinger (chairman), Jan Burenius, Ulla-Britt Fräjdin Hellqvist, Caroline Pamp and Anders Sandell. 

Questions are answered by:
Patrik Dahlqvist, CEO Insplorion AB, +46 723 62 32 61 or

Back to all news

Send us an enquiry.

We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.