Change in Insplorion’s Nomination Committee prior to the 2022 Annual General Meeting

March 3, 2022
The representative of Chalmers Ventures on Insplorion's board Pontus Ottosson is replaced by Håkan Krook. The Nomination Committee thus consists of Mikael Hägg, Elin Langhammer and Håkan Krook.

In accordance with the decision of the Annual General Meeting, the company's Nomination Committee for the 2022 Annual General Meeting shall consist of three members. After the end of the third quarter, the Chairman of the Board contacted the five largest shareholders according to the share register and, in consultation with them, appointed three members, who shall constitute the Nomination Committee.

The composition of the Nomination Committee is presented on the company's website, 

The Nomination Committee's tasks are to prepare for the 2022 Annual General Meeting such proposals that are the responsibility of a Nomination Committee in accordance with the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance. The Nomination Committee's mandate is valid until a new Nomination Committee is appointed.

Questions are answered by:
Per Giljam, CFO Insplorion, +46 734 23 50 10 or 

Back to all news

Send us an enquiry.

We’ll get back to you as soon as we can.